ASBC STATE REPRESENTATIVES


District 1:

Connecticut:Pam Blake sensationalsilkies@yahoo.com
Delaware: Lorrie Warfield lorrie.warfield@gmail.com; (410) 459-0562
District of Columbia: Lorrie Warfield lorrie.warfield@gmail.com; (410) 459-0562
Maine: OPEN
Maryland: April Miskimon(410)378-4091 fsnaziel@msn.com
Massachusetts:Kate Morreale kate@goldeneggfarm.com; 413-477-8872
New Hampshire:OPEN
New Jersey: Linda Quattrone; (609)758-8203; lqtelep@comcast.net
New York:Shari Evans; sharisr32@aol.com; 330-503-3945
Pennsylvania: Hannah Misner; (717) 762-1475 ;poultrylanefarm@hotmail.com
Rhode Island: Pam Blake sensationalsilkies@yahoo.com
Vermont: OPEN

 


 

District 2:
Alabama: Ann Ray annray55@hotmail.com; (256)282-0485
Florida: Bobbi Porto BlueEggChick@aol.com 813-949-3002
Georgia: OPEN
Mississippi: Ruby Lindsey lndy111@att.net ; 662-701-6460
N. Carolina: Tonya Plummer tplummer01@windstream.net; 704-279-1021
S. Carolina: Nikki Lawson nikki23846@aol.com; 864-978-2582
Tennessee: Jonathan Stone / Holly Barnes-Wallis 731-607-7485 hardinpoultry@gmail.com
Virginia: Anh Stanley Anh@dylansilkies.com 703-587-2317
W. Virginia: Tammy Kees majesticlanepoultry@gmail.com 304-433-5343

 


 

 

District 3:
Illinois:Christina Granatier 309-373-4877
Indiana: Sally Mayall 765-721-1156 ; heavenlysprings@ccrtc.com
Iowa: Christina Granatier 309-373-4877
W Kentucky: Glenda Cunningham 270-676-1189 ;nagfarms@ymail.com
Michigan: Ana Hotaling, ana (at) fmafarms DOT com, 734-475-3622, Chelsea MI
Minnesota: Amy Piehl (507) 227-3213; destiny56085@mchsi.com
Ohio: Vanessa Moore; 330-205-0964; lex_cook_ie@yahoo.com
Wisconsin: OPEN


 

District 4:
Arkansas: Randy Cherry; 870-357-2083; 5004@tds.net
Kansas: Trisha Snyder verytds@cableone.net
Louisiana: Sherri Humphreys sherrihumphreys@yahoo.com 225-718-1904
Missouri: Inga Ladd zozobraswife@gmail.com
Nebraska: Robert Holmes 402-499-4044; intensescentssoy@yahoo.com
New Mexico: George Mihalik, georgesilkie@msn.com 505-281-1306
Oklahoma:Loralee Holmes mohican95@gmail.com (316) 304-4258
Texas: Tina Egan; tinasue57@yahoo.com

 


 

District 5:
Colorado: Cara Smith silverpullet@kci.net
Hawaii: OPEN
N. Dakota: OPEN
S. Dakota: Nancy Wicker, 605-539-0027, wicker@venturecomm.net
Utah: OPEN
Wyoming: OPEN
Canada: Clayton Botkin claytonbotkin@hotmail.com
All int' countries:

 


 

District 6:

Idaho: OPEN
Montana: Sharon Eliasson eliasson@midrivers.com 406-323-1655
Oregon: Marjorie Best (503) 723-9550
Washington South: Sheryl Butler (425) 485-6040
Washington North: Calesta Rieth calesta@wildblue.net 509-447-4704

 



District 7:
Arizona: Suze Scott suze.scott@cox.net 480-820-5373
N. California: Catherine Thode (707) 829-0766 cthode@pacbell.net
S. California: Marilu Rajala (951) 461-3257 greenmagpies@yahoo.com
Nevada: OPEN